Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors of Won By One To Jamaica is made up of individuals who are committed to the work of the ministry and desire to share their knowledge, expertise, and guidance with the staff.  The Board helps drive the process of seeking God's guidance for the organization.

Board members are involved in the ministry in a variety of ways throughout the year and play a key role in the development of the vision, policies, and the direction of Won By One To Jamaica as well as serve as fiscal accountability for the ministry. 

Serving on the Board of Directors are pastors, business people, and leaders of other ministries who desire to be an active part of Won By One To Jamaica's present and future.

2016-17 Board of Directors

Eldon Armstrong - Chairman
Medical Professional
Chapin, South Carolina

Brent Peterson - Vice Chairman
Business Owner
Olathe, Kansas

Andrew VanSlyke - Secretary
Communications Executive
Overland Park, Kansas

Clinton O'Connor
Senior Pastor
Royal Flats, Jamaica

Keith Simon
Teaching Pastor
Columbia, Missouri

Chris Whitehead
Senior Pastor
Greensburg, Pennsylvania

Denise Knight
Medical Professional
Chapin, South Carolina

Crystal Belt
Social Worker
Lee's Summit, Missouri

Henry Shaffer
WBOTJ Founder & Emeritus Board Member
DuBois, Pennsylvania